Formation of Governing Board


Name Date Appointed Governor Sub-Committee Membership
Mrs Vicky Deller (Chair)  05-2017 Community Finance and Audit
Pay, Performance and HR
Mrs Elaine Clinton (Vice-Chair) Amended 05-2017 Community Pay, Performance and HR
Mr Mike Mullany 01-2017 Community Finance and Audit
Mr Andrew Bedwell 01-2017 Community Pay, Performance and HR
Mr Jonathan Smith Headteacher Finance and Audit
Mrs Natalie Read Deputy Head
Mr Andrew Jones 05-2017 Community
Mrs Emma Browne 05-2017 Parent
Mrs Liz Shipp 09-2017 Parent
Mr Jeff Abraham 07-2017 Parent
Mr Ian Sawyer 11-2014 Community Finance and Audit
Mr Neil Williams 01-2016 Community Pay, Performance and HR
Ms Deborah Young 07-2017 Community
Mr Mikey Wilby 02-2016 Staff
Mrs Sue Green – Clerk


The structure and responsibilities of the Governing Board and Committees are included within the latest Financial Statement which can be seen via the link on the Policies and Reports page.

Governor Register of Business and Financial Interest and Governance roles in other schools